ProdLib Company

In partnership with

Our story

“To manage and share product data for designers.”

This was the first sentence ever written about ProdLib. It was a solution to a problem the three founding members of the company, Janne Virtanen, Kim Sivonen and Eeva Liesirova, had faced.

The internet was full of BIM and CAD models – but they were all on different websites and often outdated.

How could architects and structural engineers do their work efficiently if they had to scroll through the internet for product models and specific data? How to make sure they had always organised and up-to-date information in use?

In 2013, the trio got an idea of a product data platform that could be inserted into design software.

Read more

Our team

ProdLib Managing Director Janne Virtanen

Janne Virtanen
Managing Director

  +358 50 591 4822
  janne.virtanen@prodlib.com
  LinkedIn

ProdLib Finance Director Eeva Liesirova

Eeva Liesirova
Finance Director

  +358 50 535 1777
  eeva.liesirova@prodlib.com
  LinkedIn

ProdLib Technology Director Kim Sivonen

Kim Sivonen
Technology Director

  +358 45 329 9141
  kim.sivonen@prodlib.com
  LinkedIn

Jesse Luukkonen
Sales director

  +358 503 366 662
  jesse.luukkonen@prodlib.com
  LinkedIn

ProdLib Ansvarig Sverige / Nordic market Johan Söderberg

Johan Söderberg
Ansvarig Sverige / Nordic market

  +46 (0)72-401 05 46
  johan.soderberg@prodlib.com
  LinkedIn

ProdLib Country Manager Spain Edgar Pelayo

Edgar Pelayo
Spain - Country Manager

  +34 602 513 697
  edgar.pelayo@prodlib.com

ProdLib Developer Mattis Cedercreutz

Mattis Cedercreutz
Developer

  mattis.cedercreutz@prodlib.com

ProdLib Communications Coordinator Essi Kälviäinen

Essi Kälviäinen
Communications Coordinator

  essi.kalviainen@prodlib.com
  LinkedIn

ProdLib Developer Niklas Svartbäck

Niklas Svartbäck
Developer

  niklas.svartback@prodlib.com
  LinkedIn

ProdLib Developer Paul Villavicencio

Paul Villavicencio
Developer

  paul.villavicencio@prodlib.com

ProdLib Graphic Designer Tuomo Savolainen

Tuomo Savolainen
Graphic Designer

  tuomo.savolainen@prodlib.com

ProdLib Architectural Technologist Rasmus Rautavirta

Rasmus Rautavirta
Architectural Technologist

  rasmus.rautavirta@prodlib.com

Ivan Pelayo
Architectural Technologist

  ivan.pelayo@prodlib.com

Aino Linjala
Project Manager

  aino.linjala@prodlib.com

ProdLib.com uses cookies to ensure the best experience for you. 
To receive news about the latest updates, subscribe to our newsletter!