ProdLib | ProdLib Company

ProdLib Company

In partnership with

Our story

“To manage and share product data for designers.”

This was the first sentence ever written about ProdLib. It was a solution to a problem the three founding members of the company, Janne Virtanen, Kim Sivonen and Eeva Liesirova, had faced.

The internet was full of BIM and CAD models – but they were all on different websites and often outdated.

How could architects and structural engineers do their work efficiently if they had to scroll through the internet for product models and specific data? How to make sure they had always organised and up-to-date information in use?

In 2013, the trio got an idea of a product data platform that could be inserted into design software.

Read more

Our team

Managing Director Janne Virtanen
Janne Virtanen Managing Director

+358 50 591 4822
janne.virtanen@prodlib.com
LinkedIn
Finance Director Eeva Liesirova
Eeva Liesirova Finance Director

+358 50 535 1777
eeva.liesirova@prodlib.com
LinkedIn
Technology Director Kim Sivonen
Kim Sivonen Technology Director

+358 45 329 9141
kim.sivonen@prodlib.com
LinkedIn
ProdLib team
Jon Johansson Ansvarig Sverige / Swedish market


+46724 01 05 40

jon.johansson@prodlib.com
Developer Mattis Cedercreutz
Mattis Cedercreutz Developer


mattis.cedercreutz@prodlib.com
Country Manager Spain Edgar Pelayo
Edgar Pelayo Spain - Country Manager


+34 602 513 697

edgar.pelayo@prodlib.com
Communications Coordinator Essi Väyrynen
Essi Väyrynen Communications Coordinator


essi.vayrynen@prodlib.com


LinkedIn
Developer Niklas Svartbäck
Niklas Svartbäck Developer


niklas.svartback@prodlib.com
Developer Camilo Hernández
Camilo Hernández Developer


camilo.hernandez@prodlib.com
Developer Paul Villavicencio
Paul Villavicencio Developer


paul.villavicencio@prodlib.com
Graphic Designer Tuomo Savolainen
Tuomo Savolainen Graphic Designer


tuomo.savolainen@prodlib.com
Architectural Technologist Rasmus Rautavirta
Rasmus Rautavirta Architectural Technologist


rasmus.rautavirta@prodlib.com
Architectural Technologist Itamar Fortes
Itamar Fortes Architectural Technologist


itamar.fortes@prodlib.com

Contact information

ProdLib logo
ProdLib Oy
info@prodlib.com
Otakaari 5, 02150 Espoo, Finland
+358 50 5914 822
ProdLib Spain
edgar.pelayo@prodlib.com
Carrer de la Creu dels Molers, 19, 08004 Barcelona, España
+34 602 513 697